Nickname: Sissy4All

Born: November 26, 1956
Current Residence: Powder Springs, Georgia, USA

7/30/04: I am 47 years old, live in Powder Springs, Georgia, and have been divorced for about 3 years. I have three beautiful daughters,(22-15-and 8). After my divorce of almost 23 years of marriage, I decided that I did not HATE women, but decided that I wanted to be Feminine. I already had many feminine traits, but wanted to become a "Queer" I got sick and tired of just being able to show my masculine side and wanted to show and be my feminine side. So I have shaved my whole body,(except my head) and keep it shaved. I have never worn shorts before, and now I wear short shorts I have now enjoyed the pleasures of wearing stockings, some makeup, panties, and other women's garments. However I do this only once in a while, I would love to be taught to do these things on a regular basis. I would love for a guy, woman, or Transgender, to show me how to be totally feminine, and sissified. If there is anyone that is a member of this group that lives in Cobb County in Georgia that would like to show me all I need to know about being a total sissy, I would love to talk with you and let you teach me. On the other hand I want to communicate with all Queer in this group and become friends.

Back to QueerByChoice Member Profiles
Add or Change Your QueerByChoice Member Profile
Back to the QueerByChoice.com Homepage

Quotes from list members are © 1999-2009 by their authors.
The rest of the site is © 1999-2009 by Gayle Madwin. All rights reserved.